WWW WEDNESDAYS #8: August 9, 2017


img_1384-0

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a book meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On a World of Words and you just answer three questions and leave your links down below!

www-3-wswww-what-are-you-currently-reading

 

17661416

 

I just started reading Made You Up by Francesca Zappia and it’s pretty interesting so far!  I rarely get the chance to read novels about mental illness and after hearing so many good things about this book, I just had to pick it up!

 

www-what-did-you-recently-finish-reading

 

 

golden-son-cover

 

 

 

I just finished reading Golden Son by Pierce Brown and man, was it one intense and shocking ride!  Since I’ve read Red Rising last year, I wanted to see what will happen to Darrow after the games he had to go through in the first book and the second book in the series was even more intense than the last since there are lots of betrayals going on and that ending just killed me to the bone! I can’t wait to read the last book “Morning Star” soon!

www-what-do-you-think-youll-read-next

 

Its Monday

 

 

Since I just recently bought Caraval by Stephanie Garber, I wanted to read this book and since I’ve heard lots of good things about this book, I am definitely excited to read this book!  Another book I wanted to read is When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon, since I also bought this book and I wanted to read another book that deals with diversity.  The last book I wanted to read is Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige, which is a book that has mixed reviews, but I’m still interested in reading it because I’m really interested in the “Wizard of Oz” lore.

Signature

