WWW WEDNESDAYS #7: May 31, 2017


img_1384-0

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a book meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On a World of Words and you just answer three questions and leave your links down below!

www-3-wswww-what-are-you-currently-reading

 

 

golden-son-cover

I finally picked up the second book in the “Red Rising” series Golden Son by Pierce Brown since I really enjoyed the first book Red Rising!  I haven’t gotten too far into this book, but I’m really excited to see how things will pan out with Darrow!

 

www-what-did-you-recently-finish-reading

 

 

 

tog-nyt-cover

 

I finally finished Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas and I had to wonder why I waited so long to read this book!  The characters and the world they lived in was amazing and I loved the fact that we have a strong female assassin in this series and I can’t wait to see more adventures from Celaena, Chaol and Dorian!

www-what-do-you-think-youll-read-next

 

 

 

WWW

I had read Nora Roberts’ Vision in White and I really enjoyed that book and I wanted to read the second book in the series Bed of Roses as soon as possible!  The next book I wanted to read is Made You Up by Francesca Zappia, which has been on my TBR shelf for awhile now and I wanted to see how this book goes!  The last book I wanted to read is Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige and even though I’ve heard mixed things about this book, I still wanted to give this book a try!

Signature

10 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAYS #7: May 31, 2017”

  1. The Throne of Glass series is so addicting! I remember finishing the first book and like binge reading the rest of the books lol. Happy reading!

  2. It’s great to hear you enjoyed Throne Of Glass! Book two and three are my absolute favorites of the series so you’ll be having something to look forward to. 😉 And I really have to pick up the Red Rising books soon! Hopefully next month… I can really recommend Made You Up by the way, such a wonderful read.

Leave a Reply

