WWW WEDNESDAYS #5: MARCH 22, 2017


img_1384-0

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a book meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On a World of Words and you just answer three questions and leave your links down below!

www-3-wswww-what-are-you-currently-reading

 

 

25467698

I just picked up The Love that Split the World by Emily Henry after hearing some good things about this book and so far, it seems like it’s beautifully written, although I’m not sure what is actually going on at this point. Let’s hope this story is good!

www-what-did-you-recently-finish-reading

 

 

 

dark_triumph_hj11

I just finished reading Dark Triumph by Robin LaFevers and I loved it even more than “Grave Mercy!” I loved how personal and dark Sybella’s side of the story was as it made me really connect to her character and I really enjoyed her relationship with Beast as it was both heartwarming and fun to read!

www-what-do-you-think-youll-read-next

 

 

to2bread

I still need to read Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas since it was my TBR pick of January and I also want to dive into more of the “Throne of Glass” series!  Next book I wanted to read is NOS 4A2 by Joe Hillsince I’ve been hearing lots of good things about this book and I really enjoyed Joe Hill’s Locke and Key graphic novel series!  The last book I wanted to read next is The Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon since this has been on my TBR list for many years now and I think it’s time I should read this book!

Signature

14 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAYS #5: MARCH 22, 2017”

  1. Shadow Of The Wind is probably one of my all time favorites and I’ve actually read it in three different languages; I hope you will enjoy it! The Throne Of Glass series is very entertaining as well. Happy reading!

  2. I couldn’t help but laugh a little bit at your description of The Love That Split the World “it’s really beautifully written but I’m not sure what’s going on.” To be honest, I’ve heard a lot of people say they love how it’s written and yet I have no idea what the book is actually about. I hope you’ll end up enjoying it. I really want to try some of Joe Hill’s work since I’ve heard a lot of good things about him.

  3. I have to read Grave Mercy! It’s on my shelf at home and I haven’t gotten to it yet!
    And Shadow of the Wind is one of my favourite books! I hope you get a chance to enjoy it soon!
    Happy Reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

