WWW Wednesdays #4: March 1, 2017


img_1384-0

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a book meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On a World of Words and you just answer three questions and leave your links down below!

www-3-wswww-what-are-you-currently-reading

dark_triumph_hj1

I finally got the chance to read Dark Triumph by Robin LaFevers since I had to put this book on hold so many times due to reading other books at the time and I’m really loving it so far!  The characters are really intriguing and I can’t wait to see how the main heroine will handle the tyrant later on in the story!

www-what-did-you-recently-finish-reading

511l7y14dfl-_sy346_

I just finished my NetGalley read called Wicked Intentions by Elizabeth Hoyt and it was such an intense and exciting novel!  It’s been a while since I’ve read a historical romance and I really loved the interactions between Lord Caire and Temperance. I’m definitely picking up the second book in this series!

www-what-do-you-think-youll-read-next

read2bnext

I still need to read Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas since it was my TBR pick of January and I also want to dive into more of the “Throne of Glass” series!  Next book I wanted to read is NOS 4A2 by Joe Hill since I’ve been hearing lots of good things about this book and I really enjoyed Joe Hill’s Locke and Key graphic novel series!  The last book I wanted to read next is The Love that Split the World by Emily Henry since I’ve heard lots of good things about this book and I wanted to try it out!

Signature

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays #4: March 1, 2017”

Leave a Reply

