This Or That Book Tag!


I saw this tag at It’s All About Books and I wanted to give it a shot!  So, here are my answers for this tag!


Reading on the couch or on the bed?

I love reading on the bed since it’s more comfortable and I have enough room to spread my books around!

Male main character or female main character?

It doesn’t really matter to me, as long as the character is interesting, although I have read more books with female main characters than male main characters.

Sweet snacks or salty snacks when reading?

I enjoy eating sweets whenever I’m reading, especially any snack with peanut butter in it!

Trilogies or quartets?

It all depends on what kind of story they are telling and how long the story needs to be to wrap up, although I probably choose trilogies because they’re shorter to read through.

First person point of view or third person point of view?

I don’t mind reading first person point of view since we actually get inside the main character’s mind, but I prefer third person point of view because we have a better understanding of what character is being introduced in the story.

Reading at night or in the morning?

I enjoy reading at night more since I would have more time during the night to read rather than during the day.

Libraries or bookstore?

I actually like both since I would get books either way, although with bookstores, I can actually buy the book I’m interested in!

Books that make you laugh or make you cry?

Books that make me laugh since I don’t usually read books that are too depressing.

Black book covers or white book covers?

Either one is fine as long as the cover is beautiful to look at.

Character-driven or plot-driven stories?

I prefer both since I think that a good story needs both plot driven and character driven stories to make it work.

And I nominate….

EVERYONE!

Anyone who’s interested in doing this tag are free to do it!

 

3 thoughts on “This Or That Book Tag!”

Leave a Reply

