The Sunday Post Meme (16)


 

SundayPostHey everybody! I am participating in a book meme called the Sunday Post which is being hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer! The goal of this meme is to share news you have on various books and things you’ve read or received and also talk about what is coming up for your blog! Book hauls can include library books, yard sale finds, arcs and bought books and you can share these finds with other book bloggers!

Hey everyone!  Another week of summer has passed and since I was able to get a small vacation from work, I was able to catch up on some reading and I’ve managed to read a couple of good books this week!  Hopefully, I can still read a lot of books for the summer!

What Happened Last Week

Book Discussions: Awesome Children’s Library Designs!

Commenting 365 Challenge Update #5

unnamed-35

Totally Random

 

Blogosphere Fun

Well, that’s the Sunday News for today and I will have more news for the various books I’ve read in the near future!

Posted on Sunday, June 26, 2016

Signature

12 thoughts on “The Sunday Post Meme (16)”

  1. I think it’s awesome that that’s a real library design! I saw that picture a while back and thought how cool it would be to go there.

    Have a great week!

  2. Our library is moving to a brand new building soon, and I really hope they have a cool children’s section like some of those. The old library is really tiny and didn’t have a lot of room for anything like that, so it’d be nice to see a cool space for the kids finally.

Leave a Reply

