The Book Blogger Get To Know Me Tag


Tag

I just saw this tag on The Lovely Pages Review and i just had to try it out myself! Here are my answers:

5 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. I am a huge X-Men fan and my favorite X-Men characters are Colossus, Wolverine and Storm!
  2. I love to travel to various places and some of the places I’ve been to are New York, New Jersey and Georgia.
  3. My favorite Disney Princesses are Jasmine, Mulan, Anna and Belle.
  4. My favorite Rabbit Ears Productions stories are The Fool and the Flying Ship, John Henry and Brer Rabbit and Boss Lion.
  5. I got a Masters’ Degree in Business Administration.

MY BIRTHDAY

My birthday is on February 4th, 1988!

MY FAVORITE MEMORY

Ooh, I have a lot to count, but probably my favorite memory was going to Atlantic City in New Jersey for the first time!

A DAY IN THE LIFE OF… ME

When I’m not reading, I tend to sleep my life away!

5 FAVORITE SONGS

  1. Buffy the Vampire Slayer Theme Song
  2. Let’s Get It Started by Black Eyed Peas
  3. Keep on Singin’ My Song by Christina Aguilera
  4. Melt Away by Mariah Carey
  5. Shining Star by Earth, Wind and Fire

IF I COULD ONLY EAT ONE THING FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

Chicken!

SOMETHING I REALLY DISLIKE

War and Prejudice.

SUMMER OR WINTER?

Summer!

IF I COULD LIVE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD, WHERE WOULD IT BE?

Japan!

5 FAVORITE FILMS

Oooh boy, another tough one, but my top 5 favorite films would have to be:

  1. The Nightmare Before Christmas
  2. The Lion King
  3. Who Framed Roger Rabbit
  4. The Avengers
  5. Captain America: Winter Soldier

IF I WON THE LOTTERY WHAT WOULD I BUY?

Books and Movies!

WHAT THREE THINGS WOULD I TAKE WITH ME TO A DESERT ISLAND?

  1. Books
  2. CD Player
  3. Phone

SWEET OR SAVORY?

Sweet!

5 FAVORITE BOOKS

Another toughie, but here we go:

  1. The Fool and the Flying  Ship by Eric Metaxas
  2. Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling
  3. Kiss An Angel by Susan Elizabeth Phillips
  4. Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman
  5. Blue-Eyed Devil by Lisa Kleypas

FAVORITE DRINK

Green Tea and Coffee!

FAVORITE ANIMAL

Rabbits!

Well, that’s all the information about me!  If you want to do this tag, please feel free to do this tag! Anyone’s welcomed to it!

6 thoughts on “The Book Blogger Get To Know Me Tag”

Leave a Reply

