Finish Line: Spring 2016 Bloggiesta Ends!


Hello everyone! Today’s the last day of the Bloggiesta and even though I only had one goal I haven’t completed yet, I have managed to complete most of my goals for this challenge!

  1. Write and schedule a pile of posts: I will try to post one post a day. Just posted this post today!
  2. Add a new feature: I will try to promote my Rabbit Ears Productions Club for this event! – I just created a new group called Rabbit Ears Productions Club! Now I just need to get more members for this group!
  3. Connect with other bloggers: I will travel around the web to meet more book bloggers like myself! – I have already posted comments on at least 5 blogs!
  4. Catch up on links and lists: I have been getting a lot of links lately, so I’ll try to catch up on those links!I finally got around to making my post for the Liebster Award!
  5. Participate in at least one Twitter chat: I need to start connecting with other book lovers on Twitter!
4 thoughts on “Finish Line: Spring 2016 Bloggiesta Ends!”

Leave a Reply

