Spring 2016 Bloggiesta Sign Up Post


 

Hello everyone! I’m going to participate in my very first Bloggiesta!Ā  The Spring 2016 Bloggiesta will take place during March 21 – 27 and I will try to complete this list that I had set up for this event:

  1. Write and schedule a pile of posts: I will try to post one post a day.
  2. Add a new feature: I will try to promote my Rabbit Ears Productions Club for this event!
  3. Connect with other bloggers: I will travel around the web to meet more book bloggers like myself!
  4. Catch up on links and lists: I have been getting a lot of links lately, so I’ll try to catch up on those links!
  5. Participate in at least one Twitter chat: I need to start connecting with other book lovers on Twitter!
12 thoughts on “Spring 2016 Bloggiesta Sign Up Post”

Leave a Reply

