Book Discussions: What are your Bookish Goals for 2016?


dcrnedKc9

Hello everyone! Welcome to another Bookish Discussions!  Today’s discussion is going to be on “What are your Bookish Goals for 2016?”

For me, I have a lot of goals to complete this year and here they are:

  1. Read up to 100 books: This was a task that I wasn’t able to complete last year, so this year I will try to read up to 100 books for my challenge!
  2. Complete at least 3 challenges this year:  I was only able to complete one challenge last year so I will try to complete at least 3 challenges this year!
  3. Comment on more blogs: I’ve often have trouble commenting on other blogs, so I’m going to try and comment on more blogs this year!
  4. Follow more book blogs: There are so many good book blogs out there that I want to follow, so I’ll try to search out more blogs for this year!

So, what are your bookish goals for 2016? Please feel free to respond!

6 thoughts on “Book Discussions: What are your Bookish Goals for 2016?”

  1. Ooh reading 100 books is a good goal! I usually set my bar pretty low (last year was 10, this year is 20) so I can feel better about myself if I surpass it haha. Best of luck on your blogs! (It also looks like you’re doing awesome with your commenting challenge too. Go you!)

Leave a Reply

