Encouraging Thunder Award


 

ϟ Rules:

ϟ Thank the person who nominated you.
ϟ Post the encouraging thunder logo.
ϟ Mention your purpose in blogging.
ϟ Nominate others for the award.

Hey everyone! I just been nominated for another award called the Encouraging Thunder Award by Giovanna @ Book Coma and I would like to thank her for nominating me for this award!

The reason why I started blogging was because I wanted to show other readers the books I’ve read and which ones are worth reading.  In other words, blogging helps me recommend various books to other people by posting up my reviews and seeing how other bloggers react to my reviews.  I also started blogging about Rabbit Ears Productions because many people are not aware of Rabbit Ears Productions and I wanted to help people see Rabbit Ears!

 

The bloggers I nominate are:

  1. Joan @ Fiddler Blue
  2. Jenaca@ Jenacidebybibliophile
  3. Bridgit @ Out of the Books 89
  4. Audrey @ Forwards and Bookwords
  5. A.M. @ Sorry Television
  6. Raven @ Dreamy Addictions
  7. Abdeah Davis @ Under the Midnight Sky
  8. Sasha @ The Neverending Book Pile
4 thoughts on “Encouraging Thunder Award”

Leave a Reply

