The Sunday Post Meme (12)


SundayPost

Hey everybody! I am participating in a book meme called the Sunday Post which is being hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer! The goal of this meme is to share news you have on various books and things you’ve read or received and also talk about what is coming up for your blog! Book hauls can include library books, yard sale finds, arcs and bought books and you can share these finds with other book bloggers!

Not much has really happened this week on this blog, since I have been so busy with my new job lately and I rarely had the time to get on my blog for the Sunday Posts.  I even posted this late due to my computere getting so slow.  But, I’m finally doing a Sunday Post for this week because I have a special proposition for anyone looking into this blog: if you are interested in co-blogging with me on this blog, then please feel free to read the directions down below and sign up!  I can’t wait to see new faces on this blog and hear your opinions on Rabbit Ears or books in general!

 

Blogosphere Fun

New Additions

Please check out my co-blogging announcement!

Well, that’s the Sunday News for today and I will have more news for the various books I’ve read in the near future!

Posted on Sunday, June 28, 2015

12 thoughts on “The Sunday Post Meme (12)”

  1. A new job is always exciting. I wish I could join your co-blogging invitation but I barely have time to keep my running. I place to search for possible co-bloggers is Goodreads. there a many reviewers that post consistently there but for many reason don’t have a blog (don’t know how, don’t have the time to maintain it etc) Good luck!

  2. I have only been able to get my husband to occasionally read & review something for me. None of my friends are into it. I just keep reading on….

    Kudos on your new job and thanks for visiting fangswandsandfairydust.com

Leave a Reply

