Off-Topic Discussions #7: Why Using Instagram is Fun!


off-topic

Hello everyone! Welcome to another weekly “Off-Topic Discussion!” This week’s off-topic discussion is, “Why Using Instagram is Fun!”

 

Now, I just recently signed up for Instagram and I’m having a blast with using this account!  I really enjoy taking pictures of the books I own and I think it’s great that I have place where I could show off my collection to other book lovers!  I also enjoy taking pictures of myself with my book collection and I like showing these photos off to other book fans!

IMG_20150210_132456

 

IMG_20150210_134838

So, how do you feel about Instagram and do you have an instagram account?

 

Please feel free to comment below!

4 thoughts on “Off-Topic Discussions #7: Why Using Instagram is Fun!”

  1. I adore Instagram, other than the #followforfollow nonsense. It is probably my main form of social networking, although I wish it had a private messaging system…

  2. I couldn’t agree more. I pity people who only #followforfollow to earn post “likers” because they’re missing the entire point of using the platform.

Leave a Reply

