The Sunday Post Meme (5)


SundayPost

 

Hey everybody! I am participating in a book meme called the Sunday Post which is being hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer! The goal of this meme is to share news you have on various books and things you’ve read or received and also talk about what is coming up for your blog! Book hauls can include library books, yard sale finds, arcs and bought books and you can share these finds with other book bloggers!

What Happened Last Week

Rabbit Ears Question #4: When did you get into Rabbit Ears?

dcrnedKc9Off-Topic Discussions #2: What new movies are you looking forward to in 2015?

TarghettaOffTopic

New Additions

A Brand New Challenge for Rabbit Ears Fans in the works!

Rabbit Ears Challenge

A New Awards Ceremony for Rabbit Ears!

Blogosphere Fun

Well, that’ s what’s up this week on the Sunday Post! Please check out what other great books I have read up on!

 

Posted on Sunday, December 7, 2014.

8 thoughts on “The Sunday Post Meme (5)”

  1. I’m pleased you found my blog. I appear to have Kimba to thank, that sweet girl and you, for taking the time. Join in any prize activities you like for all peers (there’s one going until Wednesday) and I’m going to renew my 3 reading challenges soon. My year runs February to February but this is when people browse. It’s always my pleasure to meet people from extended circles and new ones altogether! Carolyn. http://cmriedel.wordpress.com/2014/12/04/show-me-your-stash/

Leave a Reply

