Rabbit Ears Question #4: When did you get into Rabbit Ears?


dcrnedKc9

Hey everyone! This week’s Rabbit Ears question is: when did you get into Rabbit Ears?

For me, I got into Rabbit Ears when I was 4 years old when I went to the library for the first time.  I remember my first Rabbit Ears story I got into was “Jack and the Beanstalk” and “The Fool and the Flying Ship,” which I got both of them from the library the exact same day.

Ever since I started watching those two videos, I was hooked onto the Rabbit Ears stories ever since and I still watch these videos to this very day!

So, when did you get into Rabbit Ears?  Please comment down below!

One thought on “Rabbit Ears Question #4: When did you get into Rabbit Ears?”

Leave a Reply

